Mukwonago Area School District - Mukwonago, WI - Calendar https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=325170 Mukwonago Area School District - Mukwonago, WI - Calendar en-us School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - October 22, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16692&memberid=688 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 MHS Jazz Bands Concert - October 22, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16865&memberid=688 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 19:00:00 MHS Choirs Concert - October 23, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16866&memberid=688 Tue, 23 Oct 2018 19:00:00 K-12 Parent Teacher Conferences 4-8pm - October 24, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16798&memberid=688 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 MHS Parent/Teacher Conferences - October 24, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16867&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Wed, 24 Oct 2018 MHS-PSAT - October 24, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17366&memberid=688 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 No School - Parent Teacher Conferences - October 25, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16799&memberid=688 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 PVMS / MHS Parent Teacher Confs 7:30-11:30am - October 25, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16802&memberid=688 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 No School - October 26, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16803&memberid=688 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 MHS Fall Play - November 9, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16868&memberid=688 Fri, 09 Nov 2018 MHS Fall Play - November 10, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16869&memberid=688 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 MHS Singing In Wisconsin - November 10, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16871&memberid=688 Sat, 10 Nov 2018 MHS Fall Play - November 11, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16870&memberid=688 Sun, 11 Nov 2018 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - November 12, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16693&memberid=688 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 No School - November 21, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16805&memberid=688 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 22, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16806&memberid=688 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - November 23, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16807&memberid=688 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - November 26, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16694&memberid=688 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 Midnight Magic - December 1, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16872&memberid=688 Sat, 01 Dec 2018 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - December 10, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16695&memberid=688 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 MHS Orchestra Concert - December 10, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16873&memberid=688 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 19:00:00 MHS/PVMS Winter Concert - December 12, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16874&memberid=688 Wed, 12 Dec 2018 Winter Break Starts - school resumes 1/2/19 - December 22, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16808&memberid=688 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 School Resumes - January 2, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16809&memberid=688 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 MHS Alumni Pep Band - January 4, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16875&memberid=688 Fri, 04 Jan 2019 17:00:00 MHS WCDA All State Choir - January 11, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16876&memberid=688 Fri, 11 Jan 2019 MHS WCDA All State Choir - January 12, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16877&memberid=688 Sat, 12 Jan 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - January 14, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16696&memberid=688 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 MHS Only - Early Dismissal 10:20am - January 23, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16810&memberid=688 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 End of Semester 1 - January 23, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16901&memberid=688 Wed, 23 Jan 2019 Semester II starts - January 24, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16903&memberid=688 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - January 28, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16697&memberid=688 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 MHS Course Info Night - January 30, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16811&memberid=688 Wed, 30 Jan 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - February 11, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16698&memberid=688 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 MHS/PVMS Orchestra Pops Concert - February 11, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16878&memberid=688 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 19:00:00 MHS Choir Fest - February 16, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16879&memberid=688 Sat, 16 Feb 2019 08:00:00 ACT Assessments (Juniors Only) - February 20, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16814&memberid=688 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 No School for 4K-8, 9th, 10th and 12th Grades - February 20, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16815&memberid=688 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 MHS Musical - February 22, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16880&memberid=688 Fri, 22 Feb 2019 MHS Musical - February 23, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16881&memberid=688 Sat, 23 Feb 2019 MHS Musical - February 24, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16882&memberid=688 Sun, 24 Feb 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - February 25, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16699&memberid=688 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 MHS Musical - March 1, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16883&memberid=688 Fri, 01 Mar 2019 MHS Musical - March 2, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16884&memberid=688 Sat, 02 Mar 2019 MHS Concert Bands Concert - March 6, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16885&memberid=688 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - March 11, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16700&memberid=688 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 MHS/PVMS Combined Choirs Concert - March 13, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16886&memberid=688 Wed, 13 Mar 2019 MHS Parent Teacher Confs 4-8pm - March 14, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16817&memberid=688 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 Spring Break starts - March 23, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16818&memberid=688 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 Spring Break Ends - March 31, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16819&memberid=688 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 School Resumes after Spring Break - April 1, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16820&memberid=688 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 MHS Solo/Ensemble @ Greendale HS - April 6, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16887&memberid=688 Sat, 06 Apr 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - April 8, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16701&memberid=688 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 MHS Orchestra Spaghetti Dinner - April 13, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16888&memberid=688 Sat, 13 Apr 2019 No School - April 19, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16821&memberid=688 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 Easter - April 21, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16822&memberid=688 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - April 22, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16702&memberid=688 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 MHS Spring Play - April 26, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16889&memberid=688 Fri, 26 Apr 2019 MHS Spring Play - April 27, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16890&memberid=688 Sat, 27 Apr 2019 MHS Spring Play - April 28, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16891&memberid=688 Sun, 28 Apr 2019 MHS/PVMS Jazz Ensembles Concert - May 7, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16892&memberid=688 Tue, 07 May 2019 MHS Show Choir Concert - May 9, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16893&memberid=688 Thu, 09 May 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - May 13, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16850&memberid=688 Mon, 13 May 2019 MHS Choirs Concert - May 16, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16895&memberid=688 Thu, 16 May 2019 MHS Choirs Banquet - May 16, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16894&memberid=688 Thu, 16 May 2019 18:00:00 PROM - May 18, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17553&memberid=688 Sat, 18 May 2019 MHS Orchestra Concert - May 19, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16896&memberid=688 Sun, 19 May 2019 MHS Band Banquet - May 21, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16897&memberid=688 Tue, 21 May 2019 MHS Concert Bands Concert - May 21, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16898&memberid=688 Tue, 21 May 2019 SENIOR LAST DAY - May 24, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17552&memberid=688 Fri, 24 May 2019 No School - Memorial Day - May 27, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16823&memberid=688 Mon, 27 May 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - May 28, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16851&memberid=688 Tue, 28 May 2019 GRADUATION - June 2, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17554&memberid=688 LOCATION TBD

]]>
Sun, 02 Jun 2019
K-12 Early Dismissal - Last Day of School (K-6 11:35am; PVMS 10:08am; MHS 10:20am) - June 7, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16824&memberid=688 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 End of Semester II - June 7, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16905&memberid=688 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - June 10, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16852&memberid=688 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - June 24, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16853&memberid=688 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - July 8, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16854&memberid=688 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - July 22, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16855&memberid=688 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - August 5, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16856&memberid=688 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - August 19, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16857&memberid=688 Mon, 19 Aug 2019