Mukwonago Area School District - Mukwonago, WI - Calendar https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=322636 Mukwonago Area School District - Mukwonago, WI - Calendar en-us Annual Mtg followed by the Board Meeting @ MHS, Rm 42 - September 24, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16690&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Performing Arts Center Mon, 24 Sep 2018 19:00:00 BBES PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm - October 4, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17061&memberid=688 Thu, 04 Oct 2018 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - October 8, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16691&memberid=688 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 BBES Grandparent Lunch Week - October 8, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17376&memberid=688 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 BBES Scholastic Book Fair Week - October 8, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17381&memberid=688 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 BBES Conference Sign-up Opens, 8:00 am - October 8, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17456&memberid=688 Mon, 08 Oct 2018 BBES Grandparent Lunch Week - October 9, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17377&memberid=688 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 BBES Scholastic Book Fair Week - October 9, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17383&memberid=688 Tue, 09 Oct 2018 BBES Grandparent Lunch Week - October 10, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17378&memberid=688 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 BBES Scholastic Book Fair Week - October 10, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17384&memberid=688 Wed, 10 Oct 2018 BBES Grandparent Lunch Week - October 11, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17379&memberid=688 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 BBES Scholastic Book Fair Week - October 11, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17385&memberid=688 Thu, 11 Oct 2018 BBES Grandparent Lunch Week - October 12, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17380&memberid=688 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 BBES Scholastic Book Fair Week - October 12, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17386&memberid=688 Fri, 12 Oct 2018 Ed Foundation Dinner & Auction - October 13, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16713&memberid=688 Sat, 13 Oct 2018 BBES Photo Retake Day - October 16, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16755&memberid=688 Tue, 16 Oct 2018 BBES Halloween Party, 6:00 pm - 8:00 pm - October 19, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17373&memberid=688 Fri, 19 Oct 2018 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - October 22, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16692&memberid=688 Mon, 22 Oct 2018 K-12 Parent Teacher Conferences 4-8pm - October 24, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16798&memberid=688 Wed, 24 Oct 2018 No School - Parent Teacher Conferences - October 25, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16799&memberid=688 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 Elem Parent Teacher Conferences 10am-6-pm - October 25, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16800&memberid=688 Thu, 25 Oct 2018 No School - October 26, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16803&memberid=688 Fri, 26 Oct 2018 BBES Halloween Parade, 1:15 pm - October 31, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17374&memberid=688 Wed, 31 Oct 2018 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - November 12, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16693&memberid=688 Mon, 12 Nov 2018 No School - November 21, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16805&memberid=688 Wed, 21 Nov 2018 No School - Thanksgiving - November 22, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16806&memberid=688 Thu, 22 Nov 2018 No School - November 23, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16807&memberid=688 Fri, 23 Nov 2018 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - November 26, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16694&memberid=688 Mon, 26 Nov 2018 Trimester I Ends - November 30, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16907&memberid=688 Fri, 30 Nov 2018 Trimester II Begins - December 3, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16908&memberid=688 Mon, 03 Dec 2018 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - December 10, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16695&memberid=688 Mon, 10 Dec 2018 BBES Vocal Concert Grades 1-3, 2pm & 7pm - December 11, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16756&memberid=688 Tue, 11 Dec 2018 Winter Break Starts - school resumes 1/2/19 - December 22, 2018 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16808&memberid=688 Sat, 22 Dec 2018 School Resumes - January 2, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16809&memberid=688 Wed, 02 Jan 2019 BBES PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm - January 3, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17062&memberid=688 Thu, 03 Jan 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - January 14, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16696&memberid=688 Mon, 14 Jan 2019 BBES Band & Orchestra Concert, 2pm & 7pm - January 24, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16757&memberid=688 Thu, 24 Jan 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - January 28, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16697&memberid=688 Mon, 28 Jan 2019 Elem Parent Teacher Confs 4-8pm - February 6, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16813&memberid=688 Wed, 06 Feb 2019 BBES PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm - February 7, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17063&memberid=688 Thu, 07 Feb 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - February 11, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16698&memberid=688 Mon, 11 Feb 2019 No School for 4K-8, 9th, 10th and 12th Grades - February 20, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16815&memberid=688 Wed, 20 Feb 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - February 25, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16699&memberid=688 Mon, 25 Feb 2019 Trimester II Ends - March 6, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16909&memberid=688 Wed, 06 Mar 2019 Trimester III Begins - March 7, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16910&memberid=688 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 BBES PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm - March 7, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17064&memberid=688 Thu, 07 Mar 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - March 11, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16700&memberid=688 Mon, 11 Mar 2019 BBES Vocal Concert Grades 4-6, 2pm & 7pm - March 14, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16758&memberid=688 Thu, 14 Mar 2019 Spring Break starts - March 23, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16818&memberid=688 Sat, 23 Mar 2019 Spring Break Ends - March 31, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16819&memberid=688 Sun, 31 Mar 2019 School Resumes after Spring Break - April 1, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16820&memberid=688 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 BBES PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm - April 4, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17065&memberid=688 Thu, 04 Apr 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - April 8, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16701&memberid=688 Mon, 08 Apr 2019 No School - April 19, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16821&memberid=688 Fri, 19 Apr 2019 Easter - April 21, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16822&memberid=688 Sun, 21 Apr 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ D.O. - April 22, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16702&memberid=688 Mon, 22 Apr 2019 BBES PTO Meeting, 6:30 pm - May 2, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=17066&memberid=688 Thu, 02 May 2019 BBES Band & Orchestra Concert, 2pm & 7pm - May 9, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16759&memberid=688 Thu, 09 May 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - May 13, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16850&memberid=688 Mon, 13 May 2019 No School - Memorial Day - May 27, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16823&memberid=688 Mon, 27 May 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - May 28, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16851&memberid=688 Tue, 28 May 2019 K-12 Early Dismissal - Last Day of School (K-6 11:35am; PVMS 10:08am; MHS 10:20am) - June 7, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16824&memberid=688 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 Trimester III Ends - June 7, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16911&memberid=688 Fri, 07 Jun 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - June 10, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16852&memberid=688 Mon, 10 Jun 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - June 24, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16853&memberid=688 Mon, 24 Jun 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - July 8, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16854&memberid=688 Mon, 08 Jul 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - July 22, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16855&memberid=688 Mon, 22 Jul 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - August 5, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16856&memberid=688 Mon, 05 Aug 2019 School Board Meeting; 7:00 p.m. @ DO - August 19, 2019 https://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16857&memberid=688 Mon, 19 Aug 2019