Starting on 9/3/2014 and every Wednesday following, students will be released one hour early for teachers to receive staff development and training. Unless noted otherwise, the school day will end at the following times: PVMS 1:31 p.m., MHS 1:45 p.m. and Elementary 2:30 p.m. 

Click the map image below to view a large PDF map of our district.

The Mukwonago Area School District, located in ten different municipalities in southeastern Wisconsin, covers a 90 square mile area in Waukesha county Wisconsin, 30 miles southwest of Milwaukee. It includes six elementary schools, one middle school, one high school and has a student population of 5000. Find us on Google Maps HERE.

  • When the PDF opens, use the zoom in/zoom out controls near the top of the screen or in your view menu to expand/shrink the map.
  • Map does not include: Eagleville Charter Elementary, Park View Middle, Mukwonago High


Questions about the Enrollment Boundaries assigned to your neighborhood?
Please contact us at (262) 363-6300, x24101.

boundary map

*PDF Map Legend:

Orange = Prairie View Elementary
Green = Rolling Hills Elementary
Blue = Section Elementary
Pink = Clarendon Elementary
Purple = Big Bend Elementary

* Eagleville Elementary Charter School is available to all elementary students living within the district boundaries.

Mukwonago Area School District

  • 385 County Road NN E, Mukwonago, WI 53149
  • Phone: (262) 363-6300
  • Fax: (262) 363-6272