Mukwonago Area School District - Keyboarding Practice http://cms1.cms4schools.com/news_rss.cfm?detailid=321348&memberid=688 Mukwonago Area School District - Keyboarding Practice en-us Generic Information Link for Grades K-6 Web Solutions for Improving Typing Skills http://www.crucial.com.au/web-solutions-for-improving-typing-skills Practice Sites for Grades K - 2 ABCya! Keyboarding Key Sort http://www.abcya.com/keyboard.htm DanceMat Typing http://www.bbc.co.uk/schools/typing/ Glencoe Home Row Practice http://www.techconnect.glencoe.com/techconnect/keyboarding/start.htm Key Seeker http://annrymer.com/keyseeker/ Teaching Treasures http://teachingtreasures.com.au/k-3only/alphabet.htm Typing Master Bubbles Games http://www.typingmaster.com/individuals/bubbles.asp Practice Sites for Grades 3 - 5 ABCya Keyboarding Key Sort http://www.abcya.com/keyboard.htm Glencoe Home Row Review http://www.techconnect.glencoe.com/techconnect/keyboarding/start.htm Keyboarding Games for Kids http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/keyboarding_games.html Typing Chef http://games.sense-lang.org/typingchefEN.php Typing Test http://www.typingtest.com/ Up Beat http://www.primarygames.com/arcade/music/upbeat/ Practice Sites for Grade 6 and/or Advanced Keyboarders Keyboarding Games for Kids http://www.learninggamesforkids.com/keyboarding_games.html Free Typing Game http://freetypinggame.net/ PowerTyping http://www.powertyping.com/qwerty/lessonsq.html Typing Chef http://games.sense-lang.org/typingchefEN.php Typing Test http://www.typingtest.com/ Up Beat http://www.primarygames.com/arcade/music/upbeat/