Mukwonago Area School District - Mukwonago, WI - Get to Know Counseling //www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=438134 Mukwonago Area School District - Mukwonago, WI - Get to Know Counseling en-us Ms. Patenaude in Office from 8-Noon - July 16, 2018 //www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16772&memberid=688 Mon, 16 Jul 2018 Mrs. Brenton in Office from 8-Noon - July 23, 2018 //www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16773&memberid=688 Mon, 23 Jul 2018 Mr. Christiansen in Office from 8-Noon - July 30, 2018 //www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16774&memberid=688 Mon, 30 Jul 2018 Mr. Christiansen in Office from Noon-4 pm - August 6, 2018 //www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16775&memberid=688 Mon, 06 Aug 2018 Ms. Patenaude in Office from 11-3 pm - August 14, 2018 //www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16776&memberid=688 Tue, 14 Aug 2018 All Counselors in Office from 7-3 pm - August 20, 2018 //www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16777&memberid=688 Mon, 20 Aug 2018 All Counselors in Office from 7-3 pm - August 22, 2018 //www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16778&memberid=688 Wed, 22 Aug 2018 All Counselors in Office from 8-2 pm - August 27, 2018 //www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16779&memberid=688 Mon, 27 Aug 2018 All Counselors in Office from 8-2 pm - August 29, 2018 //www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16780&memberid=688 Wed, 29 Aug 2018 All Counselors in Office from 8-2 pm - August 31, 2018 //www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16781&memberid=688 Fri, 31 Aug 2018