Mukwonago Area School District - Mukwonago, WI - Get to Know Counseling http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/events_rss.cfm?detailid=438134 Mukwonago Area School District - Mukwonago, WI - Get to Know Counseling en-us NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break - November 23, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15702&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Thu, 23 Nov 2017 NO SCHOOL - Thanksgiving Break - November 24, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15703&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Fri, 24 Nov 2017 Lunch Room Visit - Army National Guard - December 1, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16067&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Fri, 01 Dec 2017 10:20:00 MHS-UW-Oshkosh Athletic Training Program - December 2, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16070&memberid=688 Sat, 02 Dec 2017 08:30:00 Lunch Room Visit - Paul Mitchel the School - December 5, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=16068&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Tue, 05 Dec 2017 10:20:00 MHS-College Visit - UW Waukesha - December 6, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15706&memberid=688

Rachel Stern, M.Ed. – College Resource Counselor

University of Wisconsin Colleges

262.808.6193

rachel.stern@uwc.edu

]]> - Held at: MHS
Wed, 06 Dec 2017 08:15:00
MHS-Air Force Lunch Room Visit - December 18, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15747&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Mon, 18 Dec 2017 10:20:00 MHS-Army Lunch Room Visit - December 19, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15674&memberid=688 SSG Nicole Lewis
17135 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005

Office 262-797-8148
Cell 262-748-9527

]]> - Held at: MHS
Tue, 19 Dec 2017 10:25:00
MHS-Marines Lunch Room Visit - December 21, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15740&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Thu, 21 Dec 2017 10:20:00 NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break - December 25, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15707&memberid=688 Mon, 25 Dec 2017 NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break - December 26, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15708&memberid=688 Tue, 26 Dec 2017 NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break - December 27, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15709&memberid=688 Wed, 27 Dec 2017 NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break - December 28, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15710&memberid=688 Thu, 28 Dec 2017 NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break - December 29, 2017 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15711&memberid=688 Fri, 29 Dec 2017 NO SCHOOL - Christmas Break - January 1, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15712&memberid=688 Mon, 01 Jan 2018 MHS-Exams - Early Dismissal - January 12, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15714&memberid=688 Fri, 12 Jan 2018 MHS-Exams - Early Dismissal - January 15, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15715&memberid=688 Mon, 15 Jan 2018 MHS-Exams - Early Dismissal - January 16, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15716&memberid=688 Tue, 16 Jan 2018 NO SCHOOL - January 17, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15713&memberid=688 Wed, 17 Jan 2018 MHS-Marines Lunch Room Visit - January 18, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15741&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Thu, 18 Jan 2018 10:20:00 MHS-Air Force Lunch Room Visit - February 13, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15748&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Tue, 13 Feb 2018 10:20:00 MHS-Marines Lunch Room Visit - February 15, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15742&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Thu, 15 Feb 2018 10:20:00 MHS-Army Lunch Room Visit - February 20, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15676&memberid=688 SSG Nicole Lewis
17135 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005

Office 262-797-8148
Cell 262-748-9527

]]> - Held at: MHS
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 10:25:00
NO SCHOOL - ACT Assessments (Juniors Only) - February 27, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15717&memberid=688 Tue, 27 Feb 2018 NO SCHOOL - Spring Break - March 5, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15718&memberid=688 Mon, 05 Mar 2018 NO SCHOOL - Spring Break - March 6, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15719&memberid=688 Tue, 06 Mar 2018 NO SCHOOL - Spring Break - March 7, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15720&memberid=688 Wed, 07 Mar 2018 NO SCHOOL - Spring Break - March 8, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15721&memberid=688 Thu, 08 Mar 2018 NO SCHOOL - Spring Break - March 9, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15722&memberid=688 Fri, 09 Mar 2018 MHS-Marines Lunch Room Visit - March 15, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15743&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Thu, 15 Mar 2018 10:20:00 MHS-Army Lunch Room Visit - March 20, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15677&memberid=688 SSG Nicole Lewis
17135 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005

Office 262-797-8148
Cell 262-748-9527

]]> - Held at: MHS
Tue, 20 Mar 2018 10:25:00
NO SCHOOL -Good Friday - March 30, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15723&memberid=688 Fri, 30 Mar 2018 MHS-Air Force Lunch Room Visit - April 9, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15749&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Mon, 09 Apr 2018 10:20:00 MHS-Early Dismissal 10:20 am - April 11, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15724&memberid=688 Wed, 11 Apr 2018 MHS-Army Lunch Room Visit - April 17, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15678&memberid=688 SSG Nicole Lewis
17135 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005

Office 262-797-8148
Cell 262-748-9527

]]> - Held at: MHS
Tue, 17 Apr 2018 10:25:00
MHS-Marines Lunch Room Visit - April 19, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15744&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Thu, 19 Apr 2018 10:20:00 MHS-Army Lunch Room Visit - May 15, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15679&memberid=688 SSG Nicole Lewis
17135 W Bluemound Rd
Brookfield, WI 53005

Office 262-797-8148
Cell 262-748-9527

]]> - Held at: MHS
Tue, 15 May 2018 10:25:00
MHS-Marines Lunch Room Visit - May 17, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15745&memberid=688 Held at: MHS Thu, 17 May 2018 10:20:00 NO SCHOOL - Memorial Day - May 28, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15725&memberid=688 Mon, 28 May 2018 MHS EXAMS - Early Dismissal - May 30, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15726&memberid=688 Wed, 30 May 2018 MHS EXAMS - Early Dismissal - May 31, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15727&memberid=688 Thu, 31 May 2018 MHS EXAMS - Early Dismissal - June 1, 2018 http://www.masd.k12.wi.us/pro/event_view.cfm?eventid=15728&memberid=688 Fri, 01 Jun 2018